NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Radio JOVE Banner

Contact Information

Contacting the Project

You can reach the Radio JOVE Project office by sending email to radiojove@lists.nasa.gov. However, please review our help page for answers to the most common questions about participation in Radio JOVE.

+ RadioJOVE Home

Radio JOVE
Contact Info

Radio JOVE Project Team
 

Radio JOVE Master Helpers List

Master Helpers are people who have experience building and operating their Radio JOVE antennas and receivers and with the project in general. They have offered to serve as mentors for other Radio JOVE participants. If you have any questions, please note that the general project address is: radiojove@lists.nasa.gov.


Hawaii

Dick Flagg
Honolulu, Hawaii
rf@hawaii.rr.com

Jim Sky
Hawaii (The Big Island) , HI
radiosky@radiosky.com

Florida

Wes Greenman
Gainesville, FL
greenman@astro.ufl.edu

Francisco Reyes
Gainesville, FL
reyes@astro.ufl.edu

Maryland

Leonard Garcia
Greenbelt, MD
leonard.garcia@nasa.gov

Jim Gass
Chesapeake Beach, MD
james.gass@nasa.gov

Jim Thieman
Greenbelt, MD
james.thieman@nasa.gov

New Hampshire

Dan Caron
Wolfeboro, NH
dwcaron@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Jim Brown
Beaver, PA
starmanjb@comcast.net

Tennessee

Chuck Higgins
Murfreesboro, TN
chiggins@mtsu.edu

Texas

Michael Daniel
Arlington, TX
mpdaniel@prodigy.net

NASA Logo - nasa.gov